Accidentally Stopped a Campaign – How to Start Without Re-Sending Emails

If you accidentally stopped a running campaign where all mails have been already send out you can simply start it again by clicking the “Resume” button. Compliantly then won't re-send emails – it just continues from the point where you stopped before.DO NOT press “Restart”. This will delete all campaigns statistics and re-send the mails.